Customer Testimonials

We are a customer-oriented company, which is why your opinion is highly valued. Your satisfaction or the lack of such is always taken into consideration when we modify our services in order to meet your needs.

We are looking forward to hearing from you. Help us get better at what we do and leave your suggestions, ideas, remarks or praise - we want your opinion.

What Clients Say About Us

Very pleased with the appointed account manager, the communication is easy and the results satisfying. As a growing business we need to have a spotless work environment and your cleaners are doing a great job delivering it.

Reviewed by Stephanie Bauer on February 2, 2017

They wash my windows every month and I am happy with the service. Sometimes the cleaner is late but still, the windows are cleaned very well each time.

Reviewed by Callum L. on December 15, 2016

Amazed from the look of my appliance! I honestly didn't expect this service to make such a difference, now everything I cook has a better taste. Thank you from all our family members.

Reviewed by Kayleigh on November 10, 2016

My first time using your services, so I was a bit skeptical. Yet, the cleaners were professional and helpful. Would call you again as long you come at the expected time.

Reviewed by Jessica Davidson on November 8, 2016

I ordered cleaning for my carpet and the results were not great, but definitely better than the last person who tried to clean it. It is good that the technician warned me that the stain may not fully come out, so I was prepared. I appreciate it.

Reviewed by Mike A. on November 1, 2016

read more »

We did a renovation and the house was looking awful afterward. There was dust literally everywhere. Thank you for cleaning up everything so quickly, now we can enjoy our home again.

Reviewed by Anthony H. on October 18, 2016

I would like to pass my gratitude to your customer support representatives. They were able to guide me to the most suitable offer for me.

Reviewed by Lindsay Roberts on October 4, 2016

Thank you! Now I don't have to toss our heirloom rug. However, I expected better results on my bedroom carpet.

Reviewed by Gideon G. on October 4, 2016

The curtains in my husband's study were becoming dingy and smelly because of the cigar smoke. I was ready to purchase a new set but the stains came out. You saved us money.

Reviewed by Clarice Woods on September 14, 2016

We will definitely call you again in the future and refer your services.

Reviewed by Clark F. on September 13, 2016

I have a stone floor in my kitchen which needs regular maintenance. I use these guys every six months and I am satisfied with the look of my floor.

Reviewed by Sennet Saucier on August 17, 2016

My one-off session went well and I now consider having a regular one. They came on time and followed their checklist closely, but also paid attention to my specific demands. I recommend.

Reviewed by Kian W. on July 2, 2016

There was so much mud caked into the foyer runners that we were ready to throw them away, but your cleaner said he could save them. He was right and we are grateful.

Reviewed by Terry M. on June 3, 2016

The cleaner was a little bit late, but he did a good job anyway.

Reviewed by Georgia E. on May 7, 2016

I ordered a gutter cleaning but got much more. My system was inspected, repaired, and the technicians gave me advice on how to protect it from getting clogged.

Reviewed by Jasper Petersen on April 23, 2016

I was abroad for a few years and my garden became a mess in that time. I collected quotes and chose you for clearing the junk. Now, my favourite spot in the house looks tidy again. Thank you.

Reviewed by Salhi Bulam on April 13, 2016

We were late returning home, but your staff was right on time. Thanks for waiting us. All was good, except the kitchen surfaces which needed some more scrubbing than they actually got.

Reviewed by Remy G. on March 8, 2016

We had a small flood in our very kitchen right before the graduation party for my daughter. The technician pulled out the water from the rug and now it smells fresh. Already referred you to a friend.

Reviewed by Merriam K. on February 20, 2016

I want to thank you for the hard work! You removed stains which were there when we first arrived. We got our deposit money back and I will definitely recommend you to my university mates.

Reviewed by Josh Pollack on February 2, 2016

Thank you for helping me with my driveway. The results were extremely satisfying even though it was never cleaned before. Cheeers!

Reviewed by Aaron Higgs on March 11, 2015

I always get the service when I need it, and my rental flats are always in a flawless condition after you have cleaned them.

Reviewed by Samir Isaksson on January 30, 2015