Customer Testimonials

We are a customer-oriented company, which is why your opinion is highly valued. Your satisfaction or the lack of such is always taken into consideration when we modify our services in order to meet your needs.

We are looking forward to hearing from you. Help us get better at what we do and leave your suggestions, ideas, remarks or praise - we want your opinion. You can leave your feedback by following this link.

What Clients Say About Us

One of the best choices for cleaning in London. I had used many companies in the past but most of them did not live up to my expectations. Go Cleaners London did a great job for me. I used them for a one-off cleaning of my flat. The cleaners were extremely kind, organised and true professionals. The property is shining, the technicians cleaned even unexpected areas which I usually don't clean. I would use them again and would recommend their cleaning services.

starstarstarstarstar

Floyd Ratcliff, September 20, 2019, one off deep cleaning

I am really pleased with the cleaning service provided by Go Cleaners London. I booked a one off cleaning for my two bedroom flat. The cleaners were adorable, polite and respectful! Prompt and reliable service which I would recommend to anybody!

starstarstarstarstar

Samantha Bruce, April 19, 2019, one off deep cleaning

A good experience with Go Cleaners London, you have to use them and their professional carpet cleaning! The technician removed all stains from the carpet. He used professional equipment and worked hard to deliver a high standard service! I would recommend and definitely will use again!

starstarstarstarstar

Sophie Pickering, February 27, 2019, carpet cleaning

Thank you for your cooperation in getting our wool carpets cleaned to such a high standard. My experience with you guys can only be categorised as a hassle-free one and I'd undoubtedly let my colleagues know about your carpet cleaning service.

starstarstarstarstar

Harrison N., February 4, 2019, carpet cleaning

Reliable service, we are absolutely happy with the carpet cleaning provided. All stains and dirt were removed from our old carpet. We will continue to use their cleaning services and would recommend!

starstarstarstarstar

Lola N., January 15, 2019, carpet cleaning

read more »

I got my antique rug deep cleaned and the results were simply remarkable. My upholstery furniture is next thing on the list and I will certainly choose you again.

starstarstarstarstar

Nigel Atkinson, October 1, 2017, carpet cleaning

Go Cleaners cleaned the carpet for us. We were amazed of the amount of dirt they were able to collect from it, and we thought it was relatively clean... Now it smells and feels good, just like brand new. Thank you.

starstarstarstarstar

Katrin, September 23, 2017, carpet cleaning

We ordered the service combination together with a carpet clean and got a satisfying discount. We were nervous at first because of the many stains but now everything's neat. Thanks to your efforts, we received our deposit back and can't tell you how happy we are. Appreciate your help! Best wishes, Jack & Tim.

starstarstarstarstar

Jack & Tim, September 20, 2017, end of tenancy cleaning

Your team was a bit late but worked hard and surprisingly managed to finish on time. Landlord was satisfied with the outcome so I got my funds refunded. Thanks.

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Elliott, July 23, 2017, end of tenancy cleaning

Had to prepare my second property for tenant accommodation. Impressive and efficient work, now the flat looks neat and it is ready to be let on the market.

starstarstarstarstar

Anna Kremer, June 30, 2017, end of tenancy cleaning

Was most happy for the price I received for getting both my end of tenancy clean and carpet deep cleaning. Great value for money. Recommend!

starstarstarstarstar

Timothy Lundqvist, June 1, 2017, end of tenancy cleaning

After the service I've realised that I was a horrible tenant LOL. My landlord was really pleased with the condition, so I got all my deposit back.

starstarstarstarstar

Leah Arnold, May 27, 2017, end of tenancy cleaning

Got the same day service I needed so badly. Wine stains are gone, wife is happy, crisis avoided!

starstarstarstarstar

Dominique Kalb, May 12, 2017, carpet cleaning

Shed, driveway and fences looking like new. Job was done very well.

starstarstarstarstar

Zachary Moore, May 9, 2017, patio cleaning

Thanks for your help the other day. The garage was cleaned well and everything was in order, just like I've requested. Will definitely use you again.

starstarstarstarstar

Erik Jensen, May 3, 2017, one off deep cleaning

I'm an allergic person and, unfortunately, need to keep the carpets clean at all times, however painful it might be. I'm glad I found the guys at Go Cleaners to tackle this dreadful thing instead of me. Thank you for everything!

starstarstarstarstar

Brock Arnolds, April 28, 2017, carpet cleaning

Very happy and impressed with the final results. Thinking of scheduling it on a regular basis.

starstarstarstarstar

Aline Silva, April 12, 2017, window cleaning

Cleaning the several sofas at home is the most dreadful chore for me. Thank you guys for doing it instead and always achieving amazing results. Cheers!

starstarstarstarstar

Patricia Solis, February 15, 2017, upholstery cleaning

Very pleased with the appointed account manager, the communication is easy and the results satisfying. As a growing business we need to have a spotless work environment and your cleaners are doing a great job delivering it.

starstarstarstarstar

Stephanie Bauer, February 2, 2017, office cleaning

They wash my windows every month and I am happy with the service. Sometimes the cleaner is late but still, the windows are cleaned very well each time.

starstarstarstarstar

Callum L., December 15, 2016, window cleaning

Amazed from the look of my appliance! I honestly didn't expect this service to make such a difference, now everything I cook has a better taste. Thank you from all our family members.

starstarstarstarstar

Kayleigh, November 10, 2016, oven cleaning

My first time using your services, so I was a bit skeptical. Yet, the cleaners were professional and helpful. Would call you again as long you come at the expected time.

starstarstarstarstar

Jessica Davidson, November 8, 2016, one off deep cleaning

I ordered cleaning for my carpet which got a couple of pretty bad stains. It is good that the technician warned me that some of them may not fully come out, so I was prepared. I appreciate it.

starstarstarstarstar

Mike A., November 1, 2016, carpet cleaning

We did a renovation and the house was looking awful afterward. There was dust literally everywhere. Thank you for cleaning up everything so quickly, now we can enjoy our home again.

starstarstarstarstar

Anthony H., October 18, 2016, after builders cleaning

I would like to pass my gratitude to your customer support representatives. They were able to guide me to the most suitable offer for me.

starstarstarstarstar

Lindsay Roberts, October 4, 2016, domestic cleaning

Thank you! Now I don't have to toss our heirloom rug. However, I expected better results on my bedroom carpet.

starstarstarstarstar

Gideon G., October 4, 2016, carpet cleaning

The curtains in my husband's study were becoming dingy and smelly because of the cigar smoke. I was ready to purchase a new set but the stains came out. You saved us money.

starstarstarstarstar

Clarice Woods, September 14, 2016, upholstery cleaning

We will definitely call you again in the future and refer your services.

starstarstarstarstar

Clark F., September 13, 2016, domestic cleaning

I have a stone floor in my kitchen which needs regular maintenance. I use these guys every six months and I am satisfied with the look of my floor.

starstarstarstarstar

Sennet Saucier, August 17, 2016, hard floor cleaning

My one-off session went well and I now consider having a regular one. They came on time and followed their checklist closely, but also paid attention to my specific demands. I recommend.

starstarstarstarstar

Kian W., July 2, 2016, one off deep cleaning

There was so much mud caked into the foyer runners that we were ready to throw them away, but your cleaner said he could save them. He was right and we are grateful.

starstarstarstarstar

Terry M., June 3, 2016, domestic cleaning

The cleaner was a little bit late, but he did a good job anyway.

starstarstarstarstar

Georgia E., May 7, 2016, upholstery cleaning

I ordered a gutter cleaning but got much more. My system was inspected, repaired, and the technicians gave me advice on how to protect it from getting clogged.

starstarstarstarstar

Jasper Petersen, April 23, 2016, gutter cleaning

I was abroad for a few years and my garden became a mess in that time. I collected quotes and chose you for clearing the junk. Now, my favourite spot in the house looks tidy again. Thank you.

starstarstarstarstar

Salhi Bulam, April 13, 2016, garden clearance

We were late returning home, but your staff was right on time. Thanks for waiting us. All was good, except the kitchen surfaces which needed some more scrubbing than they actually got.

starstarstarstarstar

Remy G., March 8, 2016, one off deep cleaning

We had a small flood in our very kitchen and the rug suffered. The technician pulled out the water from and now it smells fresh. Already referred you to a friend.

starstarstarstarstar

Merriam K., February 20, 2016, carpet cleaning

I want to thank you for the hard work! You removed stains which were there when we first arrived. We got our deposit money back and I will definitely recommend you to my university mates.

starstarstarstarstar

Josh Pollack, February 2, 2016, end of tenancy cleaning

Thank you for helping me with my driveway. The results were extremely satisfying even though it was never cleaned before. Cheeers!

starstarstarstarstar

Aaron Higgs, March 11, 2015, patio cleaning

I always get the service when I need it, and my rental flats are always in a flawless condition after you have cleaned them.

starstarstarstarstar

Samir Isaksson, January 30, 2015, end of tenancy cleaning